Advertisement
No Reviews
Alysha
Walker, LA
LOVE MY DOCTOR!

My doctor will has great bedside manners. She always knows exactly what to say. She doesnt cut corners. Dr. Taylor is very attentive to your concerns and wishes. I'm thankful for her.

June 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Tamekia Ricks
Donaldsonville, La.
Great Doctor

She very sweet. She makes you feel at home and comfortable. She lift you up when you or down. I had her with 2 of my pregnancies. I wanted her for all of them, but I couldn't. I was very upset. I recommend her for all of my family members. My 1st child I wanted my tubes tied. She told me no that you never know what God has in storage for you. I never forgot it. Such a great doctor.

May 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Ijella Hannon
Baton Rouge, La
Truthfulness

She delivered both of my kids. Jonathan and Zaniyah. Every visit was always personable. She wasn’t just my doctor she was a mom to me. She cares for you as a person always wanting the very best for you and your baby. She was VERY down to earth, honest, and driven. I love you Dr Taylor❤️

May 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Crystal Ferdinand
Awesome Read

Awesome! Love it!

May 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Decresha Woods
Lafayette La
My Favorite ObGyn

Dr. Y Taylor is truly the best of the best OBGYN doctor in town. I love what she stands for and how she treats her patients. She has a great personality and she is very smart. I love my doctor.

May 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Tracee
Baton Rouge, LA
Dr. Taylor

This article captures the greatness that she truly possesses.

May 2020

Did you find this review helpful?

1
Lena McGee
Baton Rouge
Yolunda Taylor

*****Amazing Woman of God, and Faith Awesome Story. *****

August 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

1
Lena McGee
Baton Rouge
Yolunda Taylor

*****AWESOME !!

August 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

1
Erica Joseph
Plaquemine, LA
Great article!

Awesome article and interview featuring a great doctor and mother!

January 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Viveca L Johnson
Baton Rouge, LA
Awesome Doctor and Woman

Great Article!! Thanks for being an amazing woman and an example of black girl magic!! Proud to know you.

August 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Advertisement
Newsletter