Advertisement
No Reviews
Terri McBeth Canal-Fricker
West Monroe, LA
I've Walked in Your Shoes.

Your beautiful story pulls me back to my brother’s battle with ALS. I think it is wonderful that she is as involved as possible with her children’s and spouse’s lives. You have a beautiful family, and my heart breaks for you all. I pray for happiness with every day shared. God Bless.

May 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Barbara
Albany, LA
Unmeasureable Love

The love and strength of GOD is so present in the lives of the Green family! Though the struggles of this life can be great, Jesus's love for us has conquered every struggle and HIS love is immeasurable. This family walks daily in God's great love and shares HIS love to all.

May 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Joni Goulas
Prairieville, LA
Inspiring

Bless this family and their faithfulness. I struggle with autoimmune diseases, and many health issues myself, but none of them at this level. Roxanne and her family are an inspiration. They remind me to look to Lord and no matter how bad things get, God is bigger. May she and her family always be blessed.

May 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Sunny House
Prairieville, LA
Strong Faithful Heart

I was just thinking about today not being such a good one for me. Wow. It's amazing how quick we can be to get wrapped up in other things and forget how big our God is. I think that He literally just put this article in front of me to read. Roxanne—your grace, beauty, and love for the Lord and your family are amazing and inspiring. Our families love yours very much and I will continue to pray for you! Thank you for your guidance through testimony!! God bless.

May 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Gina
Baton Rouge, LA
I LOVE This Family!

You are all so very brave, loved, and prayed over. God has got this and you all in the palm of His hands. You have blessed us more than words can express. We pray abundant blessings and miracles over this precious family.

May 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Erika Stuffleben
Auburn, WA
God is Glorified

Roxanne's soul is integrated all together with her heart, soul, body and mind to glorify her Lord in her circumstance! That is the true picture of what it means to agree with God and say...it is well with my soul. Her soul is content with her Lord's will so that in all things He is glorified. Amen!!!

May 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Stephanie Musso
Prairieville, LA
Faithfulness

This family is amazing and such an example of the love of Jesus and total trust in God!

May 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Rebecca
Baton Rouge
Love

Pure Love.

May 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Advertisement
Newsletter